The FFL Team

Eleonore Sylla

Project Director

 eleonore.sylla@babawatotofitforlife.net

daniela_web

 Daniela Titze

International Coordinator

daniela.titze@babawatotofitforlife.net

habiba

 Habiba Issa

Project Manager

habiba.issa@babawatotofitforlife.net

Mgunga

Mgunga Mwa Mnyenyelwa

Director – Babawatoto

mgunga.mnyenyelwa@babawatotofitforlife.net

manni

Manni Spaniol

Artistic Director of the “Big Wheels”

manni.spaniol@babawatotofitforlife.net

mgunga

Mkude Kilosa

Artistic Director

mkude.kilosa@babawatotofitforlife.net